facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $450
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 08 Oct 2022
  • Available to: 08 Oct 2023
  • Guests: Students, Workers
Hi guest,
A little about myself. My name is Tai. I have my own business working a contractor. I enjoy boxing, kickboxing, dancing, and gardening. I also spend my spare time hanging with my family. Nice cozy shared space. Place has washer and dryer. Shared washroom and shared kitchen. I recently installed a large mirror. The bedroom is fully furnished with a study desk, colour controlled lighting, large sliding door closet a bed with 6 in-built wardrobe.
Security keypad and key



Homestay (full board: 3 meals) (adult) +350 / 4 weeks
Homestay (half board: dinner and breakfast) +250 / 4 weeks
Homestay (no meals) - $900 / 4 weeks

Airport Pick Up Fee $120 1-way


Downtown Vancouver - takes 40mins to bus taking the 016 or 027 bus
Science World is also a bus route away taking under 40mins
Simon Fraser - Depends on when you leave. It take 38 mins if you leave at 730am or it take 1hr 8mins if you leave at 4pm. Bus is normally full during rush hour so plan accordingly.

Verification

  • Premium member since 21 Nov 2022
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Playland Amusement Park

    is 850 metres away (11 mins by walking)
  • Rupert Park Pitch & Putt

    is 700 metres away (8 mins by walking)
  • Rupert Park

    is 850 metres away (10 mins by walking)