facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Canada
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Langara College
  • Campus: Langara
  • Needs From: 30 Sep 2022
  • Needs To: 01 Dec 2023
  • Needs Meals: Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hello, my name is Jaideep Singh Mann. I am a Short film and Advertisement director and editor from India.

I am looking for a private room which is easy and fast to commute to Langara college.

Let me tell you some details about myself.

I am a 25 year old male, international student from India, planning to study at Langara college looking for a private room. I just finished my studies in Toronto Sheridan college for their VFX program and now I am planning to study Film direction at Langara. I am planning to move in maybe by September end or October not sure about that yet. And my course is 1 year long starting January so surely I am planning to stay till 2023 September October.

I am an organized and clean guy who likes to make every place more like home.
I do not smoke or drink and I am 100% vegetarian.
But I do not mind eating, sharing and cooking with Non-Vegetarian roommates.
I have no vehicles.


My budget would be 600-900$ but I do not mind extending it to 1000$ if it seems necessary.



Here is my website -


LinkedIn -

Mobile- +16476146060

I'd prefer you to text or send a message on messenger, as I do not pick up calls from hidden or private numbers.

Regards, Jaideep Singh Mann.

Contact

Other Guests