facebook pixel

park

$250 per week


Nationality Korea South
Gender Male
Type Student
Place of Study Vancouver Film School
Campus Vancouver Film School
Needs From 21 Apr 2021
Needs To 21 Apr 2022
Needs Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

Hi I'm park junghyun, I hope to move in from April 21, 2021.

Let me introduce myself!
I was born in 1995 and male korean. (south korea)
I have a bachelor's degree in new material engineering
I have been to ROTC(army) in Korea
because korean male have a duty to go to the army.

I like to meet and talk to new people. I traveled to Japan, France, Iceland, the United States,
Austria, Switzerland, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, etc.
I tend to clean my room regularly while living a neat life.
I like cooking, movies, music, and sports like basketball, running,
and snowboarding!
In Korea, I worked in making music videos and marketing.
I will learn 3D animation from May 3rd at Vancouver film school in Canada.
I want to study hard and get a job in Canada as a 3D artist.
I arrived in Canada on April 18th.
After 3 days of hotel quarantine until 21st,
I will go to the accommodation on the 21st.
I want to stay at your house and concentrate on my studies.
So, I applied for your homestay.
I hope you like me :)
I want to stay in your home and live a happy life in Canada.

Several additional questions were left in the email. Please answer me!
1. Do I have a roommate or a house mate?
2. I want to know the rules of your house.
3. Can you self-isolate Corona in your house?
4. How do I pay for the money?

Contact

Other Guests