Sara

$175

Hi! I'm excited to be moving to Vancouver in the near future!


Nationality Colombia
Gender Female
Type Student
Place of Study Vancouver Film School
Campus 198 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1H2, Canada
Needs From 01 Jan 2022
Needs To 22 Dec 2022
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

I am a Colombian student with no prior experience in Vancouver, however I have lived in Toronto before. I've been living in different homestay arrangements ever since I was 12 all around North America, and I'm a pretty easy person to live with (or so I hear). I'm clean, tidy and organized. I'm very studious and spend 90% of my time reading, writing or cramming, so I'm pretty quiet when I'm in study mode at home.
I will be 22 years old by the time I move in. I'm very low maintenance, friendly, if the situation lends itself for me to be, and reserved if it's more suitable for the home I'm staying in. I don't smoke and I rarely drink. I'm very independent, speak perfect English, and I'm a great communicator.

I'm fairly social and enjoy company, for the most part, being around me will never be awkward on my part. I'm great with kids and pets. I also enjoy being outside, and just getting to know new places and new people, so it is possible that I'll be out the door by 8am and won't be back until late at night on some occasions.

The budget I set is my absolute maximum, if we could work out something lower than that, it would be awesome!

Contact