Eunice

$225


Nationality Korea South
Gender Female
Type Student
Place of Study Vancouver
Campus Downtown
Needs From 01 Mar 2020
Needs To 24 Apr 2020
Needs Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets No

Hi :)
My name is Eunice and I'm from South Korea.
I came to Vancouver last November and study english at SFU ELC in downtwon campus. I'm looking for homestya for March 1st to April 24th.(I'm going back to Korea this day).

I worked as a social worker in Korea, and my hobby is traveling.
so I have been to many countries around the world. I like to meet and experience new people. and I want to have a good relationship with your family and other roommates. and When I live in Korea, I have lived in a roomrent for over 10 years, so I know the situation where I have to be careful in the space where I use it together.

I am currently living in a room rental operated by a Korean, which is very convenient. but I want to step outside of my comfort zone and live in a more English-exposed environment. This is the biggest reason why find a homestay.

I have several preferences and can be fully coordinated.

- my school is located in in front of the waterfront station.
How can I get to Waterfront station from this house, and how long does it take?

- I wonder if I can cook Korean food sometimes even if you serve me a meal.

- I wonder if we have dinner together.

- How many people share the washroom? and Do i share with women?

- How many other homestay guests will be in your home when I arrive?
and How many Koreans live there?

- I am allergic to animal.


thank you for reading.
I will waiting for your reply :)

Warmly

Eunice.

Contact