Mari

$200


Nationality Japan
Gender Female
Type Student
Place of Study Vancouver
Campus Downtown
Needs From 01 Aug 2020
Needs To 31 Aug 2020
Needs Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets No

Dear Host family, (Date is TBD)
Quiet mature woman takes English language classes on-line, and need a quiet room to study.
I am here to improve my English skill, so English speaking environment at home is important. May I ask which language is spoken at your house?
If you went to school in Canada or if your level of English is very good, would be wonderful. Also, it'd would be nice to talk to host family during dinner time.

Goal: Achieve advanced level English.
Personality: Considerate to others and respect your life.
Food: No food allergies, but not good at spicy food.
Pets: I love people like animals, but unfortunately, I may have a bit of pet allergies.
Laundry: Requires access to the facilities (not required full service laundry from host family).
Room: I am hesitated to say, but quiet environment is preferable to focus on my study. I would like to be away from noise, such as TV, kitchen etc.
In addition, if the bathroom is private use, no problem at all. However, if your rent room is next to the bathroom sharing with others would not likely work out well due to waking up middle of the night.
Rent: I'd like to keep Homestay fee as reasonable as possible.
Thank you for reading until the end and looking forward to sharing a wonderful opportunity with you!

Contact